



\*\* SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS
HEATHER D.S. HOWELL, CHAIR
SEAN P. MCGEE, VICE-CHAIR
DAWN M. BRITTINGHAM, ED.D.
VALERIE B. FIELDS
KAREN L. JENKINS
TYRON D. RIDDICK
KIMBERLY A. SLINGLUFF

## SCHOOL BOARD POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING NOTICE

THE SCHOOL BOARD POLICY REVIEW COMMITTEE WILL MEET ON WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 29, 2025 AT 3:30 P.M. THE LOCATION WILL BE THE SUFFOLK CITY HALL BUILDING, 442 W. WASHINGTON STREET, SUFFOLK, VA 23434 IN CONFERENCE ROOM NO. 3, 2<sup>ND</sup> FLOOR. THE PUBLIC IS INVITED. THIS NOTICE IS BEING PROVIDED AS REQUIRED BY VIRGINIA CODE SECTION 2.2-3707, SUBSECTION D (1950), AS AMENDED.